Services

hotel-room-key  ARRIVAL & DEPARTURE

We normally expect you to arrive between 5 PM and 10 PM. However please inform us of particular travel time; we will try our best to adapt. The day of your departure, we would appreciate it if you could vacate your room before 11 AM. We can keep your luggage upon request.

euro-price-tag   PAYMENT

We accept payment by bank transfer or cash. We do not accept cheque.

bookmark  CANCELATION

In any case of cancelation or modification up to 3 days before the date of your arrival, the establishment does not charge anything. In case of cancelation or no-show, the establishment requests 50% of the reservation’s total amount. 50% of the total bill will be asked or charged at least 3 days before your arrival.

parking-signal   ENCLOSED PARKING & GARAGE FOR BIKES

The court of honour can receive your car. We also have available a garage for your bike.

bed  ROOMS & PRIVATE BATHROOM

Our two rooms, spacious and comfortable with their premium quality bedding (160 X 200 cm), are provided with a private bathroom, and separate toilets. A flat screen television, welcoming stray, hairdryer, and hanging rail are at your disposal. Bath towels, robes and soap are furnished in the bathroom.

breakfast-time  BREAKFAST INCLUDED

The continental breakfast is served in the common dining room situated on the ground floor or on the patio when the weather allows it. In case of allergy or specific diet, please let us know, we will try our best to adapt.

forest  PRIVATE PARK

A wide enclosed park of 7500 m² overlooked by abundant bicentenary trees, together with a patio are at your disposal.

bicycle  FREE BICYCLES

A bikes garage is a your disposal if you get yours. Otherwise, we will lend you our bicycles with pleasure.

pet-hotel-sign-with-a-dog-and-a-cat-under-a-roof-line PETS

We love animals but we regret being unable to accommodate your pets.

Services

hotel-room-key ARRIVEE & DEPART

Nous vous accueillons pour votre arrivée entre 17h et 22h. La sortie s’effectue jusque 11h. Veuillez nous consulter en cas d’arrivée ou de départ en dehors de ces horaires. Le jour de votre départ, nous vous prions de bien vouloir libérer la chambre avant 11h. Nous gardons vos bagages sur simple demande.

euro-price-tag  PAIEMENT

Nous acceptons les paiements par virement bancaire ou en espèces. Nous n’acceptons pas les chèques.

bookmark ANNULATION

En cas d’annulation ou de modification jusqu’à 3 jours avant la date d’arrivée, l’établissement ne prélève pas de frais.En cas d’annulation ou de non-présentation, l’établissement exige 50 % du montant total de la réservation. La somme équivalente à 50 % du montant total du séjour sera demandée ou prélevée par l’établissement au moins 3 jours avant l’arrivée.

parking-signal  PARKING CLOS & GARAGE MOTOS

La cour intérieure du manoir offre un parking clos aux automobiles. Pour les motos, nous disposons d’un garage couvert afin de les abriter.

bed  CHAMBRES & SALLE DE BAIN PRIVATIVE

Nos chambres sont équipées de lits 160 x 200 cm et de literie neuve de qualité supérieure. Un dressing, une TV écran-plat sont à votre disposition dans la chambre. Les salles de bain sont pourvues de sèche-cheveux, peignoirs, et de savon. Le linge de toilette est fourni.

breakfast-time  PETIT DÉJEUNER INCLUS

Le petit-déjeuner est servi dans la salle-à-manger commune située au rez-de-chaussée ou dans le jardin quand le temps le permet. Un petit déjeuner continental vous sera proposé. En cas d’allergie ou de régime spécifique, n’hésitez pas à nous prévenir.

forest  PARC PRIVÉ

Un grand parc clos de 7500m² surplombé par de nombreux arbres bicentenaires, ainsi que la terrasse sont en libre accès.

bicycle  VÉLOS À DISPOSITION

Un abri à vélo est à votre disposition dans la cour si vous avez votre propre vélo. Sinon nous nous ferons un plaisir de vous prêter les nôtres.

pet-hotel-sign-with-a-dog-and-a-cat-under-a-roof-line ANIMAUX

Nous regrettons de ne pouvoir accueillir vos animaux de compagnie.